Chelsea Park After Dark • Midnight Blue/Baby Blue Swirl • Limited to 250

Regular price $25.00 Save $-25.00
88 in stock

Donovan Melero
Chelsea Park After Dark 

Midnight Blue/Baby Blue Swirl 
Limited to: 250

Track List:
1. Chelsea Park After Dark
2. Hated seeing you Cry
3. The color of growth
4. Toxin
5. That city
6. Closet box

7. Room 702
8. Timepiece
9. Static mirages
10. Neon Ocean
11. Better for the Next

Pressing Limit: 250 • Midnight Blue/Baby Blue Swirl 

Album release date is April 22nd
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

You may also like