Migrant Returned (Double LP) • Silver W/ White Splatter • Limited to 500

Regular price $40.00 Save $-40.00
216 in stock

The Dear Hunter
Migrant Returned (Double LP) 

Pre-Order • Shipping October 4th, 2023

Variant: Silver W/ White Splatter 
Limited to 500

Track List:

01. An Escape
02. Girl
03. Let Go
04. Kiss Of Life
05. Sweet Naiveté

01. Whisper
02. Shame
03. This Vicious Place
04. Middle Ground

01. Bring You Down
02. Like Crazy
03. Shouting At The Rain
04. Cycles
05. Dig Your Own Grave

01. Don't Look Back
02. Owls
03. Old Demons
04. The Love

Order limit of 3 per customer. If you order more than 3 copies, your order will be canceled in full.

We want to ensure that your LP arrives to you in a timely and safe manner. Therefore, we kindly suggest choosing USPS Priority Mail as your preferred shipping method. This option provides speedy delivery and includes extra measures to protect your package during transit. 

We kindly request that you keep us updated in case of any changes to your shipping address, as this will ensure timely delivery of your order.

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items; actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

You may also like