Hebrews • Pink • Limited Pressing

Regular price $20.00 Save $-20.00
20 in stock
Say Anything


This is not a pre-order; the item is ready to ship

Variant: Pink

Track List:

Side A:
01. John McClane
02. Six Six Six
03. Judas Decapitation
04. Kall Me Kubrick
05. My Greatest Fear Is Splendid
06. Hebrews

Side B:
01. Push
02. The Shape Of Love To Come
03. Boyd
04. A Look
05. Lost My Touch
06. Nibble Nibble

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items; actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

You may also like