Wake • Aqua/Green Mix • Limited Pressing

Regular price $25.00 Save $-25.00
60 in stock

Hail The Sun

In Stock • Shipping Now

Variant: Aqua/Green Mix 
Limited Pressing

Track List:

LP1 • Side A
1. Rolling Out the Red Carpet
2. Human Target Practice
3. Black Serotonin
4. Mourning Sickness
5. Falling On Deaf Ears
6. Cosmic Narcissism

LP1 • Side B
7. Relax / Divide
8. Disappearing Syndrome
9. Missed Injections
10. Hanging Revelation
11. Jane Doe
12. Anti-Eulogy (I Hope You Stay Dead)

We want to ensure that your LP arrives to you in a timely and safe manner. Therefore, we kindly suggest choosing USPS Priority Mail as your preferred shipping method. This option provides speedy delivery and includes extra measures to protect your package during transit.

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items; actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

You may also like