Mental Knife • White/Blue Marble • Limited Pressing

Regular price $20.00 Save $-20.00
1 in stock

Hail The Sun
Mental Knife

In Stock ; Shipping Now

Variant:  White/Blue Marble 
Limited Pressing

Track List:

LP1 • Side A
1. Gouge & Uproot
2. Mental Knife
3. Suffocating Syndrome
4. Devotion Cuts
5. The Stranger in Our Pictures
6. A Lesson in Lust

LP1 • Side B
7. Risk/Reward
8. Feel It When Convenient
9. Arcane Justice
10. Glass: Half-Empty
11. On Existence

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items; actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change

You may also like